4 years in the making……

4 years in the making......

So after 4 years of piano, teaching, blood, sweat, and a lot of tears, I’ve finally graduated from the University of Western Australia with a Bachelor of Music Education (Honours).

Words cannot describe how happy I am to have finished this, but yet I’m reluctant to leave this beautiful green place I’ve called a second home for 4 years.

However.

We carry on. I’m excited to see what adventures and challenges will come my way in the next few years… 🙂

Love,
D x ❤

Leave a Reply

